• Noël Africain à St. Georges de Montclard le 20 décembre 2014

    Noël Africain

     

    Saint Georges de Montclard

     

    20 décembre 2014

     

    na 7

    conception visuel par Ariane Lumen et Dorvan Création Photographie

    lambert plan

    Salle Polyvalente

    24140 Saint Georges de Montclard

    il est prudent de réserver au n° 05 53 81 52 31

     

    en collaboration avec le Boukarou à Bergerac

     

    boukarou 3

     

     

    renseignements contact cliquez ici

     

    et en décembre il y a aussi :

     

    Le Pécharmant - Retour aux Sources à Partir du 16 Novembre

     

    et

     

    Les Filles de Bacchus d'Ariane Lumen chez VinX à Bergerac

     



  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 23 Février 2022 à 03:58
    I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I absolutely enjoyed every little bit of it. I have you book-marked to check out new things you post…
    2
    Mardi 6 Juin 2023 à 00:41
    When I initially commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Appreciate it!
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 10:36
    Good web site you've got here.. It's difficult to find high quality writing like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!
    4
    Samedi 23 Septembre 2023 à 22:04
    It's really a cool and helpful piece of info. I'm happy that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.
    5
    Mardi 3 Octobre 2023 à 02:22
    wonderful issues altogether, you simply received a brand new reader. What might you recommend about your submit that you made some days in the past? Any certain?
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :